Friday, July 14, 2006
INACTIVITY.for the new address, ASK ME.
scribbled. ; 9:56 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2006
ha. fatigueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee is killing me.
got to get some sleep.
ANYWAY. I TOLD YOU ALREADY LOR. YOU STILL LIKE THIS. and obviously, i'm still quite angry with you.
scribbled. ; 10:51 PM
Sunday, July 09, 2006
haha it's about 5.30am now and i still can't get to sleep. and it's only because i slept for a few pathetic hours in the afternoon. the two of us are beings idiots on msn by asking each other to sleep. i think in the end, i'll be the one who sleeps first. it's always like this de. your fault. so childish for what? :x
was blog surfing just now. chanced upon one of my primary school classmate(jan)'s blog yeah. by the looks of it, she isn't that happy now. i hope she gets better. cos she's this girl who's always so darn happy over i-don't-know-what. but now, *sigh* ha. yang li bing forever? lol.
5.33!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOO. btw, i might shift to wordpress. then i can release the url to everyone haha. cos it allows the locking of only certain entries. AND YOU CANNOT HACK THE PASSWORD. SOOOOO THERE'S NO POINT IN TRYING. i'm only targetting ONE person here. haha you know who you are. you evil monster.
a little incoherent now. ha. okay shall try to sleep now.
and you better sleep earlier also!
scribbled. ; 5:33 AM
Saturday, July 08, 2006
everything's been so sad lately. :(
scribbled. ; 3:17 PM
Friday, July 07, 2006
the disappointment sunk in after i saw that AO on my script. sian lor sian. grades dropped a hell lot. but i don't think i'm planning to do anything about it. honestly, i'm a little more confused over why someone can actually fail after putting in THAT much effort?
s51 needs to die soon. i think we're getting too complacent. but we wouldn't die until that retarded bitch of a new econs tutor dies first. crazy. know us for less than an hour, then act like she's damn friendssszxzxzxz with us already. fuck off can. still dare to mix languages and talk to us.
you're not that cute. you're not that young. in fact, you're not anything other than some erm. horizontally UNchallenged person with a brain for econs. you tell me useless things that i don't need to know and don't want to know, HAHA. i'm not put off by your comment about me; i'm put off by your attitude: it stinks and i won't accept it. (:
this is the first time i'm getting pissed off with a tutor...all thanks to some weird lady (a little apprehensive about using the word 'lady' here). i'm starting to think that i really have this affinity for weird people. WEIRD PEOPLE, SHOO. STAY AWAY.
OH. SORRY FOR MAKING YOU WAIT THAT LONG AT YCK THE OTHER DAY! i swear it was some miscommunication thingy. and i will get the stuff from you soon la, soon!! meanwhile, stop WOWing and complain that you are sian. cos you don't have school anymore!
yes. time to kick some ass! BYEBYE.
scribbled. ; 10:36 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2006
fucking pissed now.
scribbled. ; 8:17 PM
Monday, July 03, 2006
to the person who said "haix" to me a lot of times the other day:
haha. i'm still trying to not care that much leh. but i don't think i can. you better kill me. later i give you more things to sigh about, then, you go crazy. haha. ahhhhhhhh! shou bu liao wo zi ji. haha. don't worry, i won't get suicidal :x meanwhile, you don't die. crap more!
****************************************************************
my productive sunday was spent doing only one thing. haha. only dalun knows what it is. AND NONE OF YOU CONTACT HIM HAHAHA. with the exception of niang. trying to help someone with econs now though my econ's standard isn't exactly what you render as a pass. xD haha.
siao liao. my post-exam reflections are still haunting me. but it hasn't taken any effect. DIE. no one will know what i'm talking about in this paragraph haha.
i'm becoming more cheena by the way. things are changing for the worst. me no wants become cheena pok like someone. i shall
try to cut off all connections i have with chinese. but i know i won't succeed. lol. the irony of the paragraph!
YAY. it must be the lack of sleep that's getting to me now. (note: time now is 2.10am).
p.s: i'll help you hunt for the deed asap!
scribbled. ; 2:03 AM
Saturday, July 01, 2006
today's saturday! haha. this means something to me.
from now on, i shall not waste my time on .................... :) byebye.
scribbled. ; 12:09 PM